Board of Directors

The Trails Preservation Alliance Board of Directors is made up of five Colorado residents that have over 125 years of trail riding experience in Colorado and decades of experience effectively fighting for multiple use access on public lands throughout the West. They’re active in competitive events, promotion of Colorado enduros and guiding large trail riding groups.  We are an alliance of single track trail riders who work together to “Protect Your Right to Ride the Trails”.

Board of Directors:

Don Riggle, Director of Operations
Jason Elliott, Chairman
Scott Bright
Dennis Larratt
Ned Suesse